Donald Trump’s Strangest Bedfellows

StarrTrekking Blog new series:

Donald Trump’s Strangest Bedfellows

I’m trying to keep “current events” separate from the “classic” history that I write about here on Meet MythAmerica. So even though contemporary events are truly seeming “history worthy” more and more these days, I’ll be writing about them on my StarrTrekking blog, and “pointing to” the blog entries from here.

There is an astonishing story related to the election of Donald Trump that is being played out “under the radar” of most of both the mainstream and alternate media sources. There are hints of it in isolated snippets of news tidbits sprinkled in among the major news stories about Trump’s choices of billionaires and generals for his cabinet, his controversial Tweets and phone calls about everything from Russian hacking to Chinese/Taiwan relations, and his plans for his First Hundred Days in office. But the implications in those snippets of another story silently unfolding are being almost totally ignored by both press and public.

I am beginning a new series on my StarrTrekking blog today that will take readers through a journey that unfolds the story of these ignored but highly significant developments. As Morpheus told Neo in The Matrix movie, if you “take the red pill” and join me on this journey, I’ll show you how deep the rabbit hole goes.

Donald Trump’s Strangest Bedfellows

This entry was posted in Starr Trekking blog. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Donald Trump’s Strangest Bedfellows

  1. Pam, I enjoyed your post about The Donald’s religious bedfellows very much. Although I was aware of his connection to the prosperity gospel/positive thinking folks, I had never seen the prophetic clip before viewing it on your blog. I have posted a few remarks about Trump on one of my blogs:
    https://milleronpolitics.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

